Kontakt

Unser Online-Shop:

shop@medipax.de
WhatsApp : 01732337923


1-Medipax-Offenbach

AKTIF MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  102280
UST ID DE344564886

Adresse :
Strahlenbergerstraße 125
D-63067 Offenbach am Main

E-Mail:
Offenbach@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
069 91314562

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00




2-Medipax-Raunheim

AKTIF MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  102280
UST ID DE344564886

Adresse :
HafenStr. 2
D-65479 Raunheim

E-Mail:
Raunheim@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
+49 6142 913 88 88

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00




3-Medipax-Mannheim

BEKA MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  731310
USTD ID DE319850616

Adresse :
Käfertaler Str. 175
D-68167 Mannheim

E-Mail:
Mannheim@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
0621 46296510

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00





4-Medipax-Pforzheim

BEKA MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  731310
USTD ID DE319850616

Adresse :
Freiburger Str. 2
D-75179 Pforzheim

E-Mail:
Pforzheim@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
+49 7231 3741570

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00




5-Medipax-Weiterstadt

AKTIF MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  102280
UST ID DE344564886

Adresse :
Robert-Koch-Straße 12
D-64331 Weiterstadt

E-Mail:
weiterstadt@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
06151 8007771

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00




6-Medipax-Essen

AYKA HOME GMBH
HRB  99619
UST ID DE326923159

Adresse :
Altendorfer Str. 40
D-45127 Essen

E-Mail:
Essen@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
+49 (0) 201 26984751

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00




7-Medipax-Lollar

AKTIF MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  102280
UST ID DE344564886

Adresse :
Pfingstweide 12
D-35457 Lollar

E-Mail:
Lollar@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
06406 8003915

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00





8-Medipax-Viernheim

BEKA MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  731310
USTD ID DE319850616

Adresse :
Heidelberger Str. 20
D-68519 Viernheim

E-Mail:
Viernheim@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
+49 (0) 620 - 430 57 527

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00




 

9-Medipax-Worms

BEKA MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  731310
USTD ID DE319850616

Adresse :
Ludwigstraße 68
D-67547 Worms

E-Mail:
Worms@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
+49 173 2316778

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00





10-Medipax-Bamberg

Adresse :
Emil-Kemmer-Straße 4
D-96103 Hallstadt

E-Mail:
Bamberg@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
0951 99398799

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00


 

11-Medipax-Bad Kreuznach

BEKA MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  731310
USTD ID DE319850616

Adresse :
Bosenheimer Str. 218
D-55543 Bad Kreuznach

E-Mail:
Badkreuznach@medipax.de
Telefonnummer:
+49179 7585642


Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00






12-Medipax-Duisburg

BEKA MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  731310
USTD ID DE319850616

Adresse :
Hochstraße 17
D-47228 Duisburg

E-Mail:
Duisburg@medipax.de

TELEFON : +49163 8950237

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00




13-Medipax-Köln-Ehrenfeld

BEKA MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  731310
USTD ID DE319850616

Adresse :
Subbelrather Str. 387-407
D-50823 Köln

E-Mail:
Koln@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
022176081456

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00



 

 

 14-Medipax-Heilbronn

BEKA MÖBEL GMBH
HRB  731310
USTD ID DE319850616

Adresse :
NeckargartacherStraße 114
D-74080 Heilbronn

E-Mail:
Heilbronn@medipax.de

Telefonnummer:
07131 2099870

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 - 19:00

 


15-MEDIPAX SANKTAUGUSTIN

AYKA HOM
HRB  99619
USTD ID DE326923159
ADRESSE: Einsteinstraße 12C, 53757 Sankt Augustin
TELEFON : wird bald hunzugefügt
E-MAIL:SANKTAUGUSTIN@MEDIPAX.DE